Allgemeine Mailadressen:

OK Präsidium:   jubi_ok_praesi@tvseebach.ch 

Gesamt OK:   jubi_ok@tvseebach.ch  

Kern OK Jubiläum 12.-14.5.23   jubi_kern_ok@tvseebach.ch 

Name Funktion E-Mail Verein
Reto Brüesch Finanzen reto.brueesch@tvseebach.ch
Markus Hochstrasser OK Leitung markus.hochstrasser@tvseebach.ch
Christian Rütti OK Leitung christian.ruetti@tvseebach.ch
Nicole Deiss OK Festwirtschaft nicole.deiss@tvseebach.ch
Nicole Hochstrasser-Jud OK Festwirtschaft nicole.hochstrasser@tvseebach.ch
Chantal Büttner OK Personal chantal.buettner@tvseebach.ch
Vera Baruffol OK Personal vera.baruffol@tvseebach.ch
Stephan Schilling OK Bau und Technik stephan.schilling@tvseebach.ch
Julia Frank OK Administration julia.frank@tvseebach.ch
Clara Beer OK Administration clara.beer@tvseebach.ch
Sascha Rüegg OK Kommunikation sascha.rueegg@tvseebach.ch
Peter Signer OK Programm Freitag peter.signer@tvseebach.ch
Monika Gross OK Programm Freitag monika.gross@tvseebach.ch

Jubiläums Show (Chränzli) 13.5.23    jubishow@tvseebach.ch 

Name Funktion E-Mail Verein
Nicole Bauer OK Leitung nicole.bauer@tvseebach.ch
Ursina Seglias-Isler OK Mitglied ursina.seglias-isler@tvseebach.ch
Alexandra Perone OK Mitglied alexandra.perone@tvseebach.ch
Renato Schubert OK Bau und Technik renato.schubert@tvseebach.ch
Manuel Signer OK Bau und Technik manuel.signer@tvseebach.ch
Romi Leuch-Rottmeier OK Roter Faden romi.leuch-rottmeier@tvseebach.ch

Weitere Funktionen

Begleitend (Kontaktadresse):

Neue Fahne:    thomas.zimmerli@tvseebach.ch 
Neues Dress:   sandra.froese@tvseebach.ch 
Neues Logo:     christian.ruetti@tvseebach.ch   
Festschrift:        brigitte.distel@tvseebach.ch